Professional Team

iniguezl.jpg

Lesley Iniguez
Accounting / Finance
P: 847.940.7336
E: liniguez@jankogroup.us
Download V-Card

Dina Jaske
Accounting / Finance
P: 847.940.0314
E: djaske@jankogroup.us
Download V-Card

Megan Curzon
Accounting / Finance
P: 847.940.8816
E: mcurzon@jankogroup.us
Download V-Card

Charla Pierce
Executive Assistant
P: 847.940.0816
E: cpierce@jankogroup.us
Download V-Card

Brian Brossard
Facility Manager
P: 847.843.1205
E: bbrossard@jankogroup.us 
Download V-Card

CroppedSizeRender.jpg

June Craig
Property Manager
P: 913.894.8171
E: jcraig@jankogroup.us
Download V-Card